ZOOM
 
 
 
 
 
 
Booth Assignments * Click on a header to sort list by that field.
BOOTH #
COMPANYWEBSITE
806
unassigned 
804
unassigned 
802
unassigned 
705
unassigned 
703
unassigned 
701
unassigned 
627
unassigned 
625
unassigned 
527
unassigned 
525
unassigned 
227
unassigned 
225
unassigned 
221
unassigned 
226
unassigned 
224
unassigned 
222
unassigned 
127
unassigned 
125
unassigned 
123
unassigned 
104
unassigned 
Aequus Pharmaceuticals #114
Aequus Pharmaceuticalshttp://www.aequuspharma.ca
Alcon Medical #526
Alconhttp://www.alcon.ca/
Alcon Medical #524
Alconhttp://www.alcon.ca/
Alcon Medical #427
Alconhttp://www.alcon.ca/
Alcon Medical #425
Alconhttp://www.alcon.ca/
Alcon #319
Alconhttp://www.alcon.ca/
Allergan Inc. #401
Allergan Inc.http://www.allergan.ca/en-ca/default.aspx
Specialty Phama Solutions #318
Auxilium Healthhttp://https://www.auxiliumhealth.ca/
Axis Medical Inc. #626
Axis Medical Inc.http://www.axismedical.ca
Axis Medical Inc. #624
Axis Medical Inc.http://www.axismedical.ca
Axis Medical Inc. #622
Axis Medical Inc.http://www.axismedical.ca
Bausch Health, Canada Inc #201
Bausch Health, Canada Inchttp://www.bausch.ca
Bayer HealthCare #211
Bayer HealthCarehttp://www.bayer.ca
BioScript Pharmacy #421
BioScript Pharmacyhttp://bioscript.ca
Candorvision #220
Candorvisionhttp://candorvision.com
Carl Zeiss Canada Limited #601
Carl Zeiss Canada Limitedhttp://www.zeiss.ca
Clarion Medical Technologies #611
Clarion Medical Technologieshttp://www.clarionmedical.com
Diagnosys LLC #800
Diagnosys LLChttp://diagnosysllc.com
Epsilon Canada #618
Epsilon Canadahttp://www.epsiloncanada.com
Glaukos Canada Inc. #112
Glaukos Canada Inc.http://www.glaukos.com
Gluakos Canada Inc. #110
Glaukos Canada Inc.http://www.glaukos.com
Hoffman-La Roche Limited #518
Hoffmann-La Roche Limitedhttp://https://www.rochecanada.com/
I-Med Pharma Inc. #102
I-Med Pharma Inc.http://www.imedpharma.com
I-Med Pharma Inc. #100
I-Med Pharma Inc.http://www.imedpharma.com
Imprimis Pharmaceuticals #121
Imprimis Pharmaceuticalshttp://imprimispharma.com
Innova Medical Ophthalmics Inc. #721
Innova Medical Ophthalmics Inc.http://innovamed.com
Instrumentarium #324
Instrumentariumhttp://www.instrumentarium-online.com
Ivantis, Inc. #326
Ivantis, Inc.http://www.ivantisinc.com
Johnson and Johnson #301
Johnson & Johnsonhttp://http://www.jnjcanada.com/
Keeler Instruments Inc #726
Keeler Instruments Inchttp://www.keelerusa.com
Keeler Instruments Inc #724
Keeler Instruments Inchttp://www.keelerusa.com
Keir Surgical Ltd. #118
Keir Surgical Ltd.http://www.keirsurgical.com/
Labtician Ophthalmics and Labtician Thea #519
Labtician Ophthalmics & Labtician Théahttp://http://www.labtician.com/
MD Financial Management #419
MD Financial Managementhttp://md.ca
Meckitt #320
Meckitthttp://www.meckitt.com
Novartis #501
Novartishttp://www.novartis.ca
OCULUS Canada #523
OCULUS Canadahttp://www.oculus.ca
OCuSOFT #520
OCuSOFThttp://www.ocusoft.com
Ophthalmic Direct #116
Ophthalmic Directhttp://www.gmdpharma.ca/ophthalmic-direct.html
Optos, Inc #108
Optos, Inchttp://optos.com
Optos, Inc #106
Optos, Inchttp://optos.com
Sacor Inc. #817
Sacor Inc.http://www.sacor.com/
Santen Inc. #619
Santen Inc.http://www.santeninc.com/
Sentrex Inc. #219
Santen Inc.http://www.santeninc.com/
Topcon Canada Inc. #811
Topcon Canada Inc.http://www.topcon.ca
Walsh Medical Devices Inc. #707
Walsh Medical Devices Inc.http://walshmedical.com